Cloverland Elementary

Cloverland Staff e-Mail

logo.jpg

Principal:

Mr. Larry Bonds

lbonds@ojusd.org

 

Vice-Principal:

Mr. Ben Cortes

bcortes@ojusd.org 

 

 

TK/KPA:

Mrs. Rachel Barfield

rbarfield@ojusd.org

 

 

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Angela Camboia P.M. 

acamboia@ojusd.org

Mrs. Lori Morris A.M.

lmorris@ojusd.org

Mrs. Candi Nightengale P.M.

cnightengale@ojusd.org

 

First Grade:

Mrs. Leeanne Bentley

lbentley@ojusd.org

Miss. Leah Carl

lcarl@ojusd.org

Mrs. Meredith Ruyle

mruyle@ojusd.org

 

Second Grade:

Mrs. Shelley Cuenca

scuenca@ojusd.org

Mrs. Michelle "Shelli" Holcomb

mholcomb@ojusd.org

Miss. Patricia Roland

proland@ojusd.org

 

Third Grade:

Mrs. Cindy Bellinger

cbellinger@ojusd.org

Miss Elene Zagorites

ezagorites@ojusd.org

 

Fourth Grade:

Ms. Tammie Rhoads 

trhoads@ojusd.org

Mrs. Lisa Sturgis

lsturgis@ojusd.org

 

Fifth Grade:

Mrs. Donna Bandsma

dbandsma@ojusd.org

Mr. Jon Blanc

jblanc@ojusd.org

 

Sixth Grade:

Mrs. Michelle Clark

mgclark@ojusd.org

Mr. Jordan Gausling

jgausling@ojusd.org

Mrs. Savannah Martin

sstender@ojusd.org

 

Resource Specialist:

Mrs. Neici Lester

nlester@ojusd.org

 

Special Day Class:

Mr. Sean McCarthy

smccarthy@ojusd.org

 

Primary SH:

Mrs. Christy Motsinger

cmotsinger@ojusd.org

 

Intermediate SH:

Mrs. Megan Stevens

mstevens@ojusd.org

 

Speech Teacher:

Mrs. Dena Adam

dadam@ojusd.org

 

Computer Education Instructor:

Ms. Caley Haakma

chaakma@ojusd.org

 

Library Technician:

Mrs. Sheryl DeLeon

sdeleon@ojusd.org 

 

 

Bilingual Aide:

Mrs. Elaina Anthony

eanthony@ojusd.org

 

 

Secretary:

Ms. Rachelle Sierra

rsierra@ojusd.org 

Mrs. Tori Duncan

tduncan@ojusd.org 

 

Health Clerk:

Mrs. Linda Martinez

lmartinez@ojusd.org 

 

ASP Manager:

Mrs. Kacie Conover

kconover@ojusd.org 

 

District GATE Teacher:

Mrs. Brenda Combs

bcombs@ojusd.org 

 

District Nurse:

Mrs. Gina Nord

gnord@ojusd.org 

 

District Psychologist:

Miss. Sara Lofton

slofton@ojusd.org 

 

District Music Teachers:

Miss. Katie Bomer

kboomer@ojusd.org 

Mrs. Kathy Larson

klarson@ojusd.org 

 

Band Teacher:

Miss. Julie Bolme

jbolme@ojusd.org